Welcome to Calvary Chapel North Jersey Welcome to Calvary Chapel North Jersey

Children's Ministry

Children's Ministries

Children's Ministries provide the children within our church family with wonderful opportunities to grow in their relationship with God and with other children here at Calvary Chapel North Jersey. We meet every Sunday to serve and minister to our children in individual classes determined by age and maturity with an emphasis on safety, discipleship and the study of God's Word. We host a number of fun events specifically for our children throughout the year.

Please join us at the following times for Children's Ministries:
Sundays at 9:00am
Scheduled Events Throughout the Year

Rachael Coppola
Nursery Director
nursery@ccnorthjersey.org

Trina Bucaro
Pre-School Director
pre-school@ccnorthjersey.org

Raj Mistry
Primary/Pre-Teen Director
primary@ccnorthjersey.org
pre-teen@ccnorthjersey.org

Stephanie Morgan
Toddlers Director
toddlers@ccnorthjersey.org

Frank Flores
Early Learners Director
earlylearners@ccnorthjersey.org

Therese Limone
Jr. High Director
jrhigh@ccnorthjersey.org